top of page

ALPINE
Racing support

a19-laklo-mdh-cp-02-0712_edited.jpg
Photo-1-bis.jpg

X-COUNTRY
Racing support

Rossignol Sverige AB

Jerker Nyman, Managing director

076-78 88 330

jnyman@rossignol.com

Calle Gerremo, KAM

073- 041 11 92

cgerremo@rossignol.com

Henrik Åkerlund,
Category Manager Nordic
073 663 94 04
hakerlund@rossignol.com

Johan Stjerna, Alpine sales

073- 390 30 00

jstjerna@rossignol.com

Urban Nilsson

Trade marketing manager
070-372 12 67
unilsson@rossignol.com

Rossignol Servicenter

Jo Sport AB

Kundtjänst 0650 - 188 25

kundtjanst@josport.se

Säljare

Anders Ingves, Södra Sverige

072- 217 95 30

anders.ingves@josport.se

Magnus Hansson, Norra Sverige

070-305 60 70

magnus.hansson@josport.se

ROSSIGNOL_CORPORATE_LOGOTYPE_HORIZONTAL.
bottom of page