Alpine

Racing support

Kontakt

Rossignol Sverige

Servicenter Rossignol

Jo Sport ab

Kundtjänst 0650 - 188 25

kundtjanst@josport.se

Rossignol Sverige AB

Jerker Nyman, Managing director

076-78 88 330

jnyman@rossignol.com

Calle Gerremo, KAM

073- 041 11 92

cgerremo@rossignol.com

Jonas Hedman, Sales

072- 452 23 04

jhedman@rossignol.com

Johan Stjerna, Alpine sales

073- 390 30 00

jstjerna@rossignol.com

Säljare

Anders Ingves, Södra Sverige

072- 217 95 30

anders.ingves@josport.se

Magnus Hansson, Norra Sverige

070-305 60 70

magnus.hansson@josport.se

ROSSIGNOL_CORPORATE_LOGOTYPE_HORIZONTAL.

X-Country

Racing support