Tack, vi återkommer så snart vi kan.

Distrikt/Kategoriansvariga 

Norrland

Magnus Hansson

070-305 60 70

magnus.hansson@josport.se

Key Account

Johan Andersen

070-66 22 101 

johan.andersen@josport.se

Mellan/Södra

Anders Ingves

072- 217 95 30

anders.ingves@josport.se

Kategoriansvarig Cykel

Sebastian Högdahl

070- 332 11 84

sebastian.hogdahl@josport.se

Kategoriansvarig Snow

Peter Lundvall

073-684 95 15

peter.lundvall@josport.se

Marknad

Mikael Bovin

072-73 66 445

mikael@josport.se

Kategorisälj Snow

Klas Vennersten

073-800 83 92

klas.vennersten@josport.se

Driftansvarig

Patrik Dahlin

070-631 08 64 

patrik.dahlin@josport.se